South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool. South Devon holiday cottages with indoor games room. Holiday cottages near Totnes, Devon.
South Devon holiday cottages - Belsford Court Cottages - a little piece of heaven
belsford
TEL: 01803 867106  
PRICES / AVAILABILITY

   CONTACT US   

Enjoy a glass of wine in the courtyard


PRICES +
AVAILABILTY


 


THE COTTAGES:

KNAPP - sleeps 4

OATS - sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS - sleeps 5 + cot

SWALLOWS - sleeps 4 + cot

BASSETTS - sleeps 3


Our cottages are child-friendly and baby-friendly

"Fantastic site and the swimming pool was the icing on the cake!"

Read our guests comments here

 

 

 

 

 

south devon holiday cottage indoor pool

 

prices / availability 2018 + 2019

Prices shown are for 7 nights, unless otherwise stated. Short breaks are priced as follows: 3 nights: 70% of weekly rate; 4 nights: 80% of weekly rate; 5 nights: 90% of weekly rate; 6 nights: 95% of weekly rate.

Please complete our short form to request a cottage reservation.

2018
Week beginning:

KNAPP
sleeps 4

OATS
sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS
sleeps 5+ cot

SWALLOWS
sleeps 4 + cot

Fri 2 Nov

Sat - Sat:
535

 

Sat - Sat:
555

   

Fri 9 Nov

535

       

Fri 16 Nov

   

555

545

 

Fri 23 Nov

535

       

Fri 30 Nov

     

545

 

Fri 7 Dec

 

495

555

   

Fri 14 Dec

         

Fri 21 Dec

 

645

     

Fri 28 Dec

       

645


2019
Week beginning:

KNAPP
sleeps 4

OATS
sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS
sleeps 5+ cot

SWALLOWS
sleeps 4 + cot

Fri 15 Feb

 

545

 

695

Fri 5 Apr

745

595

795

Sat 6 - 13
745

Fri 12 Apr

745

595

Avail 3 nights:
12 - 15:
556

 

Fri 19 Apr

 

595

Avail 4 nights:
22: 26:
636

Sat 20 - 27
745

Fri 26 Apr

   

795

745

Fri 3 May

595

495

695

645

Fri 10 May

 

495

 

645

Fri 17 May

595

495

   

Fri 24 May

945

 

1095

995

Fri 31 May

 

595

795

745

Fri 7 June

695

   

745

Fri 14 June

745

595

   

Fri 21 June

745

595

6 nights:
22 - 28:
795

795

Fri 28 June

 

595

895

845

Fri 5 July

795

695

   

Fri 12 July

845

745

945

 

Fri 19 July

1145

 

1245

 

Fri 26 July

1245

1095

1345

1295

Fri 2 Aug

 

1095

 

1295

Fri 9 Aug

1245

 

1345

 

Fri 16 Aug

 

1095

 

1295

Fri 23 Aug

1145

995

1245

1195

Fri 30 Aug

 

595

 

745

Fri 6 Sep

545

 

645

595

Fri 13 Sep

 

495

645

 

Fri 20 Sep

545

   

595

Fri 27 Sep

545

495

645

595

White boxes show availability (Dark grey boxes are booked).

Please note that due to high levels of demand, short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term.

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

Please note that short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term. (Minimum booking over Christmas and New Year of 4 nights.)

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

 

 

If you have any questions about our holiday cottages in the South Hams, South Devon, we would love to hear from you.

Please telephone us on 01803 867106 or send us an email.

Website designed and maintained for Belsford Court Cottages / Belsford Limited by BLPL

Knapp cottage | Swallows cottage | Oats apartment | Archways cottage | Bassetts cottage

Child friendly / family friendly accommodation | large group accommodation

South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool, accommodation with indoor pool, South Hams holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool near beach, Totnes, Dartmoor, South Devon. Child friendly holiday cottages, Family friendly holiday cottages, Totnes, Baby friendly, Holiday cottages near beach, Bantham Beach, Slapton Sands Beach, Bigbury beach, Hope Cove beach, Blackpool Sands beach, Salcombe beach, South Sands beach, North Sands beach.