South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool. South Devon holiday cottages with indoor games room. Holiday cottages near Totnes, Devon.
South Devon holiday cottages - Belsford Court Cottages - a little piece of heaven
belsford
TEL: 01803 867106  
PRICES / AVAILABILITY

   CONTACT US   

Enjoy a glass of wine in the courtyard


PRICES +
AVAILABILTY


 


THE COTTAGES:

KNAPP - sleeps 4

OATS - sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS - sleeps 5 + cot

SWALLOWS - sleeps 4 + cot

BASSETTS - sleeps 3


Our cottages are child-friendly and baby-friendly

"Fantastic site and the swimming pool was the icing on the cake!"

Read our guests comments here

 

 

 

 

 

south devon holiday cottage indoor pool

 

prices / availability 2018

Last-minute discounts on holiday cottages are shown in red. Prices shown are for 7 nights, unless otherwise stated. Short breaks are priced as follows: 3 nights: 70% of weekly rate; 4 nights: 80% of weekly rate; 5 nights: 90% of weekly rate; 6 nights: 95% of weekly rate.

Please complete our short form to request a cottage reservation.

2018
Week beginning:

KNAPP
sleeps 4

OATS
sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS
sleeps 5+ cot

SWALLOWS
sleeps 4 + cot

Fri 6 July

         

Fri 13 July

         

Fri 20 July

         

Fri 27 July

       

Fri 3 Aug

       

Sat 4 - Sat 11
895

Fri 10 Aug

       

Fri 17 Aug

         

Fri 24 Aug

 

Sat 25 - Sat 1:
895

 

1195

Tues 28 - Tues 4:
895

Fri 31 Aug

695

 

6 nites:
31 - 6:
745

   

Fri 7 Sep

 

Sat 8 - Sat 15:
445

 

595

 

Fri 14 Sep

6 nights:
15 - 21:
495

 

645

   

Fri 21 Sep

 

445

 

595

 

Fri 28 Sep

545

445

645

   

Fri 5 Oct

         

Fri 12 Oct

         

Fri 19 Oct

 

595

795

745

 

Fri 26 Oct

         

Fri 2 Nov

         

Fri 9 Nov

         

Fri 16 Nov

         

Fri 23 Nov

         

Fri 30 Nov

         

Fri 7 Dec

         

Fri 14 Dec

         

Fri 21 Dec

945

795

1045

   

Fri 28 Dec

         

White boxes show availability (Dark grey boxes are booked).

Please note that due to high levels of demand, short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term.

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

Please note that short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term. (Minimum booking over Christmas and New Year of 4 nights.)

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

 

 

If you have any questions about our holiday cottages in the South Hams, South Devon, we would love to hear from you.

Please telephone us on 01803 867106 or send us an email.

Website designed and maintained for Belsford Court Cottages / Belsford Limited by BLPL

Knapp cottage | Swallows cottage | Oats apartment | Archways cottage | Bassetts cottage

Child friendly / family friendly accommodation | large group accommodation

South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool, accommodation with indoor pool, South Hams holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool near beach, Totnes, Dartmoor, South Devon. Child friendly holiday cottages, Family friendly holiday cottages, Totnes, Baby friendly, Holiday cottages near beach, Bantham Beach, Slapton Sands Beach, Bigbury beach, Hope Cove beach, Blackpool Sands beach, Salcombe beach, South Sands beach, North Sands beach.