South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool. South Devon holiday cottages with indoor games room. Holiday cottages near Totnes, Devon.
South Devon holiday cottages - Belsford Court Cottages - a little piece of heaven
belsford
TEL: 01803 867106  
PRICES / AVAILABILITY

   CONTACT US   

Enjoy a glass of wine in the courtyard


PRICES +
AVAILABILTY


 


THE COTTAGES:

KNAPP - sleeps 4

OATS - sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS - sleeps 5 + cot

SWALLOWS - sleeps 4 + cot


Our cottages are child-friendly and baby-friendly

"Fantastic site and the swimming pool was the icing on the cake!"

Read our guests comments here

 

 

 

 

 

south devon holiday cottage indoor pool

 

prices / availability 2019

Prices shown are for 7 nights, unless otherwise stated. Short breaks are priced as follows: 3 nights: 70% of weekly rate; 4 nights: 80% of weekly rate; 5 nights: 90% of weekly rate; 6 nights: 95% of weekly rate.

Please complete our short form to request a cottage reservation.


2019
Week beginning:

KNAPP
sleeps 4

OATS
sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS
sleeps 5+ cot

SWALLOWS
sleeps 4 + cot

Fri 19 Apr

       

Fri 26 Apr

   

Avail 4 nights:
Tues 30 - Sat:
475

 

Fri 3 May

 

Avail 5 nights:
4 - 9:
395

 

Avail 6 nights:
Sun - Sat:
495

Fri 10 May

 

Avail 7 nights:
13 - 20:
445

Avail 6 nights:
11 - 17:
595

Avail 6 nights:
11 - 17:
495

Fri 17 May

495

     

Fri 24 May

 

Avail 4 nights:
Wed 29 - Sun 2:
595

   

Fri 31 May

Avail 6 nights:
1-7:
595

495

Avail 6 nights:
Sun 2 June - Sat 8:
695

Avail 5 nights: Sun 2 - 7:
575

Fri 7 June

645

545

   

Fri 14 June

695

   

Sat 15 - 22:
695

Fri 21 June

745

     

Fri 28 June

   

845

Avail 5 nights:
1 - 6 July:
745

Fri 5 July

   

Avail: 5 nights:
5 - 10:
830

 

Fri 12 July

Sat 13 - 20:
895

 

Avail 5 nights:
14 - 19:
895

Avail 6 nights:
13 - 19:
845

Fri 19 July

Sat 20 - 27:
1095

 

Fri 19 - 26:
1245

 

Fri 26 July

   

Fri 26 - 2:
1345

 

Fri 2 Aug

     

Fri 2 - 9:
1295

Fri 9 Aug

Sat 10 - 17:
1295

Sat 10 - 17:
1095

   

Fri 16 Aug

     

Fri 16 - 23
1295

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 - 31:
1195

Sat 24 - 31:
1095

   

Fri 30 Aug

       

Fri 6 Sep

       

Fri 13 Sep

       

Fri 20 Sep

       

Fri 27 Sep

       

White boxes show availability (Dark grey boxes are booked).

Please note that due to high levels of demand, short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term.

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

Please note that short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term. (Minimum booking over Christmas and New Year of 4 nights.)

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

 

 

If you have any questions about our holiday cottages in the South Hams, South Devon, we would love to hear from you.

Please telephone us on 01803 867106 or send us an email.

Website designed and maintained for Belsford Court Cottages / Belsford Limited by BLPL

Knapp cottage | Swallows cottage | Oats apartment | Archways cottage | Bassetts cottage

Child friendly / family friendly accommodation | large group accommodation

South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool, accommodation with indoor pool, South Hams holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool near beach, Totnes, Dartmoor, South Devon. Child friendly holiday cottages, Family friendly holiday cottages, Totnes, Baby friendly, Holiday cottages near beach, Bantham Beach, Slapton Sands Beach, Bigbury beach, Hope Cove beach, Blackpool Sands beach, Salcombe beach, South Sands beach, North Sands beach.